Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2021 - 31st Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2021 - 4th Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days:
      Friday 3rd September, Friday 22nd October
      Monday 1st November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2022 - 27th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      9th Apr 2022 - 24th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days:
      Tuesday 4th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      28th May 2022 - 5th Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 6th Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Day – Monday 25th July 2022

      May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2022 - 30th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days
      Monday 5 September
      Monday 31 October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2023 - 26th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2023 - 16th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days
      Tuesday 3 January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      27th May 2023 - 4th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      26th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Return Date in September 2023 to be announced at later date.
      May Day Holiday-Monday 1 May
      Teacher Training Days
      Monday 24 July
      Tuesday 25 July