Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2023 - 5th Nov 2023
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2023 - 7th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days:
      Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September

      Friday 27 October (disaggregated)
      Monday 6 November (disaggregated)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      10th Feb 2024 - 18th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      22nd Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      23rd Mar 2024 - 7th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days:
      Monday 8th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      8th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      25th May 2024 - 2nd Jun 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      SUMMER HOLIDAY
      Begins Saturday 20 July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2022 - 30th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days
      Monday 5 September
      Monday 31 October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2023 - 26th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2023 - 16th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days
      Tuesday 3 January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      27th May 2023 - 4th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      26th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Return Date in September 2023 to be announced at later date.
      May Day Holiday-Monday 1 May
      Teacher Training Days
      Monday 24 July
      Tuesday 25 July