Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2020 - 2nd Nov 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2020 - 4th Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days:
      Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September
      Friday 23rd October, Monday 2nd November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2021 - 21st Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 18th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days:
      Monday the 4th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      29th May 2021 - 6th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      19th Oct 2019 - 27th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2019 - 6th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days: Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      22nd Feb 2020 - 1st Mar 2020
    • Last day of term
      9th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Teacher Training Days: Monday 6 January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      27th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      23rd May 2020 - 31st May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      18th Jul 2020 - 1st Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      May Day Holiday: Friday 8 May
      Teacher Training Days: Monday 20 July and Tuesday 21 July